Participate online at the Microsoft OpenDoor Kenya Event

If you can’t make it, join online by downloading the Microsoft Lync Client here on the day of the event, log onto the event by clicking one of the links below;

IT Pros
Join by Phone : +254 20 2868 777
Conference ID: 4727317

Partners Link
Join by Phone: +254 20 2868 777
Conference ID: 27994539

Developers Link
Join by Phone: +254 20 2868 777
Conference ID: 8992439

Find a local number Link

For any queries, mail talk2us@microsoft.com

Credit: Microsoft Kenya.

7 responses to this post.

  1. Most of the times i visit a blog I see that the construction is poor and the writting bad.On the other hand,I could honestly say that you writting is decent and your website solid.

    Reply

  2. What a great blog. I spend days on the internet reading blogs, about tons of different subjects. I have to first of all give kudos to whoever created your website and second of all to you for writing what i can only describe as an amazing post. I honestly believe there is a skill to writing articles that only a few posses and frankly you have it. The combination of informative and quality content is definitely extremely rare with the large amount of blogs on the internet.

    Reply

  3. I’m so thrilled with the new search of your wesite. Gratitude so a lot for keeping it running!

    Reply

  4. I’m happy I found this blog, I couldnt discover any info on this subject matter prior to. I also run a site and if you want to ever serious in a little bit of guest writing for me if possible feel free to let me know, i’/m always look for people to check out my site. Please stop by and leave a comment sometime!

    Reply

  5. it is like something we all expected but and it never be realized Now it is so, fantastically to be informed that it is already here!

    Reply

  6. What a lovely blog. I’ll undoubtedly be back again. Please maintain writing!

    Reply

  7. I don’t like to instill words and view most of the time, but 1 you have just make me wanna smile and state, go ahead maintain me up to date together with your considering, nice post by the way

    Reply

Leave a Reply

