Download: Microsoft Internet Explorer 9 Product Guide

Microsoft has released the Internet Explorer 9 Product Beta Guide and is now available for download from the Microsoft Download Center.

With Windows Internet Explorer 9, your websites look and perform as if they were native to Microsoft® Windows. Today’s websites and browsers only use 10 percent of what your PC offers, but with Internet Explorer 9 you can tap into the power of your whole PC so your websites shine.

Taking full advantage of your PC’s hardware through Windows, you can enjoy graphically rich and immersive experiences that are as fast and responsive as native applications installed on your PC. With a new, streamlined user experience, you can focus on the websites you love with a clean look that integrates seamlessly with Windows 7. A robust set of built-in security, privacy and reliability technologies keep you safer and your browsing experience uninterrupted.

And for web developers, support for HTML5 and modern web standards architected to take advantage of the graphics processing unit (GPU) means that the same markup not only works across the web, but runs faster and delivers a richer experience through Windows and Internet Explorer 9.

The Internet Explorer 9 Product Guide outlines new features in Internet Explorer 9, highlights the top features, and provides additional information on features specific for end users, developers, and IT professionals. Read on to learn more about how Internet Explorer 9 unlocks the Beauty of the Web.

Internet Explorer 9 Product Guide

10 responses to this post.

  1. […] out the Internet Explorer 9 fact sheet | Microsoft Internet Explorer 9 Product Guide | Internet Explorer 9 – New Features Summary & IE9 Keyboard […]

    Reply

  2. You made some decent points there. I did a search on the subject matter and found most individuals will approve with your website.

    Reply

  3. I am continuously browsing online for ideas that can assist me. Thanks!

    Reply

  4. I certainly did not understand that. Learnt something new right now! Thanks for that.

    Reply

  5. I’ve gone ahead and bookmarked https://obieosobalu.wordpress.com/2010/09/20/download-microsoft-internet-explorer-9-product-guide at Digg.com so my friends can see it too. I simply used %BLOGTITLE% as the entry title in my Digg.com bookmark, as I figured if it is good enough for you to title your blog post that, then you probably would like to see it bookmarked the same way.

    Reply

  6. I have to express appreciation to you just for rescuing me from such a difficulty. Because of checking throughout the internet and coming across recommendations which are not powerful, I believed my life was well over. Living devoid of the solutions to the difficulties you’ve fixed through your entire report is a crucial case, as well as ones which could have adversely affected my entire career if I had not discovered your blog post. Your training and kindness in controlling everything was tremendous. I’m not sure what I would have done if I had not come across such a step like this. I am able to at this time relish my future. Thanks a lot very much for the impressive and amazing guide. I will not be reluctant to endorse the sites to anyone who should receive tips on this subject.

    Reply

  7. I wanted to send a small message so as to appreciate you for some of the nice ways you are giving on this website. My incredibly long internet lookup has at the end of the day been rewarded with reasonable insight to exchange with my guests. I ‘d believe that many of us website visitors actually are truly blessed to be in a great network with very many awesome individuals with useful tips. I feel very lucky to have encountered the webpage and look forward to some more cool times reading here. Thank you again for everything.

    Reply

  8. Abnormal this submit is totaly unrelated to what I used to be looking google for, nevertheless it was once indexed on the first page. I guess your doing something right if Google likes you sufficient to place you at the first page of a non comparable search.

    Reply

  9. I’m speechless. It is a very good blog and very enticing too. Nice paintings! That’s now not truly a lot coming from an beginner writer like me, nevertheless it’s all I may say after diving into your posts. Nice grammar and vocabulary. No longer like different blogs. You in reality recognize what you?re talking approximately too. So much that you made me wish to discover more. Your blog has become a stepping stone for me, my friend.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

