Get a free 30 day trial: Try Microsoft Dynamics CRM Online.

Want to improve your company’s productivity? Try Microsoft Dynamics CRM Online to help manage your customers and employees.

What is Microsoft Dynamics CRM?

Microsoft Dynamics CRM is a fully integrated customer relationship management solution. Comprised of a robust suite of sales, marketing, and service capabilities, it offers businesses of all sizes a fast, flexible, and affordable solution for finding, winning, and growing profitable customer relationships. Its familiar, native Office Outlook integration drives user adoption, improves productivity, and powers business processes for greater overall impact. Its single code base offers an enterprise-class, software as a service platform with tools, technologies, and flexible deployment options (both on-premise and hosted) for businesses to maximize their investment and realize enhanced value.

During your trial experience, you can:

* Download extras to customize your trial
* View introductory videos & diagrams
* See and share tips from other users
* Access tutorials & read articles
* Visit CustomerSource – our powerful knowledge base for online training, fresh updates, information, and resources 24-hours a day

No software installation is needed – sign in and access your data on a secure website that we’ve reserved just for you!

Note: CRM Online requires Internet Explorer 6 or later.

Activate your subscription at any time during your 30 days to continue using CRM Online beyond the trial period.

Visit: Microsoft Dynamics CRM Online and sign up.

6 responses to this post.

  1. […] article Get a free 30 day trial: Try Microsoft Dynamics CRM Online might also interest […]

    Reply

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Eric Ligman, mediaservicecom and smaty, O'sobalu Obinna. O'sobalu Obinna said: Get a free 30 day trial: Try Microsoft Dynamics CRM Online.: http://t.co/Pcc9Koh #mspartner #crm […]

    Reply

  3. I’m happy I found this blog, I couldnt find out any information on this topic matter prior to. I also run a site and if you want to ever serious in a little bit of guest writing for me if achievable feel free to let me know, i’m always appear for people to examine out my site. Please stop by and leave a comment sometime!

    Reply

  4. Hi there, I found your blog via Google while looking for a related topic, your site came up, it looks great. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Reply

  5. Great I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your web site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs and related information ended up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it in the least. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, site theme . a tones way for your client to communicate. Nice task..

    Reply

  6. I really like this post a lot. I will definitely be back. Hope that I can read extra informative posts then. I might be sharing your information with all of my associates!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

