Learn computer programming with Microsoft Small Basic

Microsoft Small Basic has been updated to v0.9 and is now available for download at the Microsoft Download Center.

Microsoft Small Basic is a project that is aimed at making computer programming accessible to beginners.

The project comprises a simple programming language that gathers inspiration from the original BASIC programming language; a modern and attractive programming environment; and rich, extensible libraries.

Home Page | Download Page.

Introducing Small Basic is a download from Microsoft which can get you initiated into the world of computer programming!

15 responses to this post.

  1. Awesome blog! Keep up the good work! If anyone is looking for a way to get a college degree online, here is a link: http://get-online-degree-now.info . Just throwing my 2 cents 🙂 Best to all!

    Reply

  2. Posted by webvideomanx4 on August 5, 2010 at 7:41 pm

    Amazing web site! I haven’t noticed obieosobalu.wordpress.com before in my searches!
    Keep up the good work! I think this video might be relevant to the blog: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WiHOLMIh0Jo

    Reply

  3. I came across your blog and definitly liked it thanks for the wonderful writing!

    Reply

  4. You are a very clever individual!

    Reply

  5. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

    Reply

  6. Amazing content! I’ll come back for more

    Reply

  7. Good blog:D Going to need a decent amount of time to examine the content.

    Reply

  8. As I site possessor I believe the content material here is rattling fantastic , appreciate it for your hard work. You should keep it up forever! Best of luck.

    Reply

  9. It had been some time since I visited website with such high quality information. Thansk so much for the useful information

    Reply

  10. Thanks for this great post! It continues to be very insightful. I wish that you will carry on sharing your wisdom with us.

    Reply

  11. These articles are fantastic; the information you show us is interesting for everybody and is really good written. It’s just great!

    Reply

  12. Greets from New York

    Reply

  13. Simply desire to say your article is as surprising. The clarity in your post is simply great and i could assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the rewarding work.

    Reply

  14. My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was totally right. This post actually made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

    Reply

  15. […] Small Basic has been updated from v0.9 to v1.0 and its now available for […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

