Connect your inbox to Facebook and Windows Live with the Outlook Social Connector.

Microsoft announces the Facebook provider and Windows Live Messenger provider for Outlook Social Connector are available for download for Outlook 2003 and Outlook 2007, in addition to Outlook 2010.

Starting today, you can plug-in Facebook and Windows Live right into Microsoft Outlook through the Outlook Social Connector. You can view your social network as you look through your e-mail to stay connected with your friends, family and colleagues. Here are the key links of what Outlook users can do starting today:

Click Here for details & download links to Outlook Social Connector application.

9 responses to this post.

  1. Love the blog here. Nice colors. I am definitely keeping up on the comments here. I hope to see more from you in the near future.

    Reply

  2. Thanks for this wonderful post! It continues to be extremely insightful. I wish that you’ll continue posting your wisdom with us.

    Reply

  3. What a great blog. I spend days on the internet reading blogs, about tons of different subjects. I have to first of all give kudos to whoever created your website and second of all to you for writing what i can only describe as an amazing post. I honestly believe there is a skill to writing articles that only a few posses and frankly you have it. The combination of informative and quality content is definitely extremely rare with the large amount of blogs on the internet.

    Reply

  4. I’m using Internet Explorer at the moment and your navigation bar looks really screwed up. It might be because I’m using an older version, but I thought you should know. It would be a shame if people couldn’t navigate your site due to it not being compatible with their browsers.

    Reply

  5. I’ve been meaning to read this and just never got a chance. Its an issue that Im really interested in. I just started reading and Im glad I did. Youre a fantastic blogger and I can’t wait to see what you come up with next!

    Reply

  6. Fascinating information! I can’t believe I’ve finally found the information I’ve been searching for for so long. Thank you!

    Reply

  7. My husband just told me about your site. He saved it on the computer so I could look at it and I must say you’ve got some awesome stuff here. Sorry I don’t have much more to contribute, but I just wanted to offer up some encouragement.

    Reply

  8. I’ve learned so much online in the past four years. The majority of my knowledge I attribute to reading great blogs like yours. Thank you!

    Reply

  9. Love the blog here. Nice colors. I am definitely keeping up on the comments here. I hope to see more from you in the near future.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

